Support

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Subscription status

You are here:
< BACK

If you are a registered user, Login to the main menu, go to the “Account” section and select “Plan Status”. Here you can check the status of your account. If you are using the PRO version you may:

  • verify the cost of your subscription and your payment
  • display the next invoicing date
  • update your payment data
  • cancel your subscription

NOTE: our account will not be deleted by cancelling the PRO subscription, it will automatically downgrade to  to the FREE version.

For more details see what happens when downgrading from a PRO account to a FREE account.

Was this post helpful?

Menu